At Trinity, our teachers care about Christ, care about teaching, and care about children.

All of our teachers have their Teaching Certificate and a vast majority of our faculty are graduates of Christian liberal arts colleges. Teachers work closely with parents to ensure the best possible education for their children. Our unique and valuable shared commitment to Christ by both parents and teachers creates an atmosphere of love and care for the children. Academic excellence is expected and achieved through hard work and regular professional development.

 

Administration

Name Position E-mail
Sara Flokstra Interim Principal sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca
Christy Mack Vice Principal of Learning christy.mack@tcsonline.ca
Audrey McGregor Curriculum Coordinator audrey.mcgregor@tcsonline.ca
Kim Abela Communication & Office Administrator trinity@tcsonline.ca
Judy Vanderlingen Administrative Assistant judy@tcsonline.ca
Heidi Purvis Financial Administrator finance@tcsonline.ca
Ruth Palmateer Facility Maintenance/Rentals ruth.palmateer@tcsonline.ca

Faculty

Name Grade Level E-mail
Celina Rose Junior Kindergarten (JK) celina.rose@tcsonline.ca
Marjorie Schaafsma Combined Kindergarten (CK) marjorie.schaafsma@tcsonline.ca
Diane DeGroot Senior Kindergarten (SK) diane.degroot@tcsonline.ca
Kelly Stronks Tiny Titans – Extended Kindergarten
Program
kelly.stronks@tcsonline.ca
Doreen Breukelman Grade 1 doreen.breukelman@tcsonline.ca
Karen Wilson Grade 1/2 karen.wilson@tcsonline.ca
Natalya Geleynse Grade 2 lauryn.zorn@tcsonline.ca
Nadine Masengi Grade 3 nadine.masengi@tcsonline.ca
Jacquie DeRaaf Grade 3/4 jacquie.deraaf@tcsonline.ca
Carina Schuurman Grade 3/4 carina.schuurman@tcsonline.ca
Katelyn Pot Grade 4 katelyn.pot@tcsonline.ca
Leanne Bulthuis Grade 5 leanne.bulthuis@tcsonline.ca
Joanne Holtrop Grade 5 joanne.holtrop@tcsonline.ca
Audrey McGregor Grade 5/6 audrey.mcgregor@tcsonline.ca
Scott McIntosh Grade 6 scott.mcintosh@tcsonline.ca
Al Bezuyen Grade 7 al.bezuyen@tcsonline.ca
Ainsley Spence Grade 7/8 ainsley.spence@tcsonline.ca
Matthew Bean Grade 8 matthew.bean@tcsonline.ca
Jason Jarvis Grades 7/8/Technology jason.jarvis@tcsonline.ca
Specializations
Danyse Nywening French — Grades JK to 3/4 danyse.nywening@tcsonline.ca
Ainsley Spence French — Grades 4 to 8 ainsley.spence@tcsonline.ca
Sara Flokstra Band— Grades 6 to 8 sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca
Jenny Hamelinck Learning Resource Teacher jenny.hamelinck@tcsonline.ca
Christy Mack Learning Resource Teacher christy.mack@tcsonline.ca
Vivian Vanderhoek Learning Resource Teacher vivian.vanderhoek@tcsonline.ca
Wendi Vanderlaan Teacher Assistant (TA) wendi.vanderlaan@tcsonline.ca
Alex Paul Educational Assistant (EA) alex.paul@tcsonline.ca
Marg Bos Educational Assistant (EA) marg.bos@tcsonline.ca
Martha Groot Educational Assistant (EA) martha.groot@tcsonline.ca
Daniel Won International Admissions Manager daniel.won@tcsonline.ca
Susan Korol ESL Educational Coordinator susan.korol@tcsonline.ca
Jen Cole Performance Director jen.cole@tcsonline.ca