Trinity School of Music offers private music lessons throughout the school day.

Lessons are available in piano, guitar, voice, theory, brass, woodwinds, and percussion. Lessons are taught by qualified Christian teachers who strive to inspire each student to achieve their musical goals.

 

School of Music Instructors

Name Position E-mail
Holly Reynolds School of Music Director/Piano Instructor holly.reynolds@tcsonline.ca
Jennifer Cole Guitar/Piano Instructor jennifer.cole@tcsonline.ca
Scott Ashby Piano Instructor scott.ashby@tcsonline.ca
Caitlin Muller Piano Instructor caitlin.muller@tcsonline.ca
Krystal Fusilli Piano Instructor krystal.fusilli@tcsonline.ca
Charlene Flikkema Voice/Piano Instructor charlene.flikkema@tcsonline.ca
Stephanie Scholman Violin Instructor stephanie.scholman@tcsonline.ca
Natalie Kim Cello Instructor natalie.kim@tcsonline.ca

 

Policies and Procedures (2015-2016) PDF Download
Registration Forms (2015-2016) PDF Download

 

For more information, contact:

School of Music Director

Holly Reynolds
226.387.3030
holly.reynolds@tcsonline.ca